Find our qualified partner near you.

Switzerland

Achermann Sport Stans
Engelbergstrasse 37A
6370 Stans
Phone: +41 41 610 12 18
E-Mail: stans@achermannsport.ch
Website: www.achermannsport.ch
Bardill Sport
Landstrasse 185
7250 Klosters
Phone: +41 81 422 10 40
E-Mail: klosters@bardill-sport.ch
Website: www.bardill-sport.ch
Bayard Sports & Fashion
Bahnhofstrasse 35
3920 Zermatt
Phone: +41 27 966 49 60
Go-In Sport Shop
Kornfeldstrasse 1
6010 Sursee
Phone: +41 41 921 13 13
E-Mail: sursee@go-in.ch
Website: www.go-in.ch
Heierling Sportorthopädie
Hans Martin Heierling
Flüelastrasse 4
7260 Davos
Phone: +41 76 566 31 30
Intersport bürcherAlpin Brig
Rohnesandstrasse 12
3900 Brig
Phone: +41 27 928 62 52
E-Mail: brig@buercher.ch
Website: www.buercher.ch
Intersport bürcherAlpin Ost
Aletschpromenade 112
3987 Riederalp
Phone: +41 27 928 62 50
E-Mail: sport@buercher.ch
Website: www.buercher.ch
Kunz Sport Shop
Leuenplatz 6
6130 Willisau
Phone: +41 41 970 18 66
E-Mail: willisau@go-in.ch
Website: www.go-in.ch
Orthopädie Schärer AG
Theaterstrasse 5
6003 Luzern
Phone: +41 41 220 78 78
E-Mail: info@orthoweb.ch
Website: www.orthoweb.ch
Redford Custom-made
Di alt Fabrik
Florhofstrasse 13
8820 Wädenswil
Phone: +41 44 882 46 67
E-Mail: fluegel@redford.ch
Website: www.redford.ch
sportArt Ineichen
Kantonsstrasse 65
6048 Horw
Phone: +41 41 370 65 65
Titlis Sport AG
Klosterstrasse 9
6390 Engelberg
Phone: +41 41 639 60 70
Wirth Sport Luzern
Winkelriedstrasse 25
6003 Luzern
Phone: +41 41 210 38 53

Germany

aktivsport
Am Sägewerk 10
63773 Goldbach
Phone: +49 602157451
Bergsport WN Alpin
Zugspitzstrasse 20
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Phone: +49 8821 50 340
Website: wn-alpin.de
Intersport Skihütte
Tiroler Strasse 2
83242 Reit im Winkl
Phone: +49 86407969290
Kocky Hockey
Eichkapellenstrasse 11a
84453 Mühldorf
Phone:+49 170 3178798
SOS Sport GmbH
Rebenring 10
38106 Braunschweig
Phone: +49 531 347711
Sportperle GmbH
Schopstraße 8
20255 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 39 78 14
Sport Klamser GmbH
Frauenstraße 26
89073 Ulm
Phone: +49 731 550 163
Sport Shop Speiser
Flurstrasse 2
87538 Bolsterlang
Phone: +49 832638058
Sport65 Shop und Reisen GmbH & Co. KG
Am Hauptbahnhof 8
69469 Weinheim
Phone: +49 6201185951
Website: www.sport65.de

Austria

Hopfner Schuhe & Sport GmbH
Wälderstraße 4
6850 Dornbirn
Phone: +43 5572 / 23669 – 0
Sport Blachfelder
Dorfstrasse, Niderau 123
6314 Wildschönau
Phone: +43 5339 81 88 58

Netherlands

Fros International B.V.
Paul Koster
Einsteinweg 25
3404 LH IJSSELSTEIN
Phone: +31 6 31 99 03 85
E-Mail:  paul@fros.nl
Website: www.fros.nl
MK Skiservice & Frosty
Rembrandtlaan 36
3723 Bilthoven
Phone: +31 30 228 26 94

Spain

M sportech
Plataforma Logística de Zaragoza
Calle de Terracina, 12
50197 Zaragoza
Phone: +34 606 391 037